Shoei Neotec

Shoei Neotec

SHOEI NEOTEC flip-up helmet - When high-tech feels natural!

With the SHOEI NEOTEC, the Japanese helmet difference has once again achieved a brilliant coup. Because this is a completely new flip-up helmet with integrated sun visor, but where the thickness of the EPS liner did not have to be reduced. This innovative helmet construction combined with the robust helmet shell matrix of manually placed fiberglass layers in combination with organic fibers and synthetic resin make the NEOTEC an absolute pioneer in terms of safety and weight reduction.

Table of contents Shoei NEOTEC
black
NEOTEC II MM93 COLLECTION 2-WAY flip-up helmet

Preorder

SHOEI NEOTEC II MM93 COLLECTION 2-WAY flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II MM93 COLLECTION 2-WAY flip-up helmet
Price €759.00
black
grey
blue
NEOTEC II MATT flip-up helmet
SHOEI NEOTEC II MATT flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II MATT flip-up helmet
Instead of 649,00 € Price €533.00
black
NEOTEC II flip-up helmet

Preorder

SHOEI NEOTEC II flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II flip-up helmet
Instead of 619,00 € Price €533.00
yellow
black
NEOTEC II SEPARATOR flip-up helmet
SHOEI NEOTEC II SEPARATOR flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II SEPARATOR flip-up helmet
Price €729.00
red
grey
NEOTEC II WINSOME flip-up helmet
SHOEI NEOTEC II WINSOME flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II WINSOME flip-up helmet
Instead of 729,00 € Price €685.90
pink
grey
red
NEOTEC II JAUNT flip-up helmet
SHOEI NEOTEC II JAUNT flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II JAUNT flip-up helmet
Instead of 729,00 € Price €685.90
black
SRL2 intercom for GT-AIR II/Neotec II

Preorder

SHOEI SRL2 intercom for GT-AIR II/Neotec II
SRL2 intercom for GT-AIR II/Neotec II
Instead of 299,00 € Price €269.00
GT AIR / NEOTEC visor CNS-1 with pinlock prep.
SHOEI GT AIR / NEOTEC visor CNS-1 with pinlock prep.
GT AIR / NEOTEC visor CNS-1 with pinlock prep.
Price €59.00
black
NEOTEC II chin wind deflector
SHOEI NEOTEC II chin wind deflector
NEOTEC II chin wind deflector
Price €15.90
blue
grey
red
NEOTEC II RESPECT flip-up helmet

Preorder

SHOEI NEOTEC II RESPECT flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II RESPECT flip-up helmet
Price €729.00
grey
NEOTEC II METAL flip-up helmet
SHOEI NEOTEC II METAL flip-up helmet
NEOTEC II METAL flip-up helmet
Price €649.00
{{resultCount}} Items
Sort By
products per page
Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next

Helmets from SHOEI: Produced with attention to detail

Feel the dedication with which every SHOEI NEOTEC was made. The traditional Japanese company has been developing car and motorcycle helmets since 1958. Eitaro Kamata, the founder of the company, initially focused on the production of racing helmets before the first everyday helmets were produced. By the way, it is part of SHOEI's own ethics and corporate philosophy that the production employees regard every single helmet as a personal challenge. This is the only way to create premium products that meet the SHOEI-Helmets reflect such typical love of detail.


SHOEI NEOTEC with 360° locking system for highest security

Maximum security thanks to 360° Pivot Locking System

The helmet shell, consisting of different organic and multifiber layers, ensures a maximum of safety despite the low weight of the NEOTEC helmet. This Advanced Integrated Matrix (AIM) guarantees a shock-absorbing and stable outer shell, which nevertheless has an optimal elasticity, while the robust locking mechanism made of 100% stainless steel, which can be consistently locked by the innovative 360° Pivot Locking System, contributes significantly to your own safety. The locking pin is completely locked from all sides so that nothing can come loose even in the event of impacts and falls.

  • Advanced Integrated Matrix (AIM) helmet shell
  • 360° Pivot Locking System
  • Robust stainless steel closure

NEOTEC design in three helmet sizes for women and men

Long motorcycle tours and strenuous races are only fun when the helmet sits comfortably on the head. The SHOEI NEOTEC flip-up helmet is available in three different helmet shell sizes in our Helmet Online Shop and features a removable and customizable 3D center pad to comfortably fit the shape of the wearer's head, whether they are a man or a woman, even those who wear glasses have no problem wearing them thanks to the channels integrated into the cheek pads. An anti-fogging and quick-change CNS-1 pinlock visor and a sun visor tested to DIN 1836 are also part of the basic equipment.

  • DIN 1836 tested sun visor
  • Removable inner padding
  • Available in sizes S to XXL
  • Suitable for head circumferences from 54 to 63 cm
SHOEI NEOTEC in three different sizes
own ventilation system and reduced driving noise in SHOEI NEOTEC

Vortex generator reduces driving noise

The NEOTEC flip-up helmet has a sophisticated ventilation system that has been extensively tested and proven by SHOEI in their own wind tunnel. This explains the optimal values in terms of noise, ventilation performance and aerodynamic stability. Compared to the SHOEI Multitec, the ventilation and thus the helmet climate has been improved by 267 percent. Several ventilation channels allow a permanent flow of air to enter the helmet, while a vortex generator installed at the chin reliably prevents the intrusion of airflow and thus ensures effective noise reduction.

  • Vortex Generator
  • plane surfaces
  • Multiple air inlets and outlets
  • improved helmet climate

Data sheet: SHOEI NEOTEC flip-up helmet

  • approx. 1450 g
  • AIM helmet shell (Advanced Integrated Matrix)
  • 3D Centerpad
  • Micro-Ratchet-System made of stainless steel
  • Vortex generator on the chin
  • Available in three bowl sizes
  • DIN 1836 tested sun visor
  • 360° Pivot Locking System
  • sound-absorbing earpads
  • cheek pads with channels for glasses

Shoei Neotec

Shoei Neotec

SHOEI NEOTEC Klapphelm – Wenn sich Hightech natürlich anfühlt!

Mit dem SHOEI NEOTEC ist der japanischen Helmschiede wieder ein genialer Coup gelungen. Denn hierbei handelt es sich um einen komplett neuen Klapphelm mit integriertem Sonnenvisier, bei dem die Dicke des EPS-Liners jedoch nicht verringert werden musste. Diese innovative Helmaufbau gepaart mit der robusten Helmschalenmatrix aus manuell platzierten Fiberglasschichten in Kombination mit organischen Fasern und Kunstharz machen aus dem NEOTEC einen absoluten Vorreiter in Sachen Sicherheit und Gewichtsreduzierung.

Inhaltsverzeichnis Shoei NEOTEC

Helme von SHOEI: Mit Liebe zum Detail produziert

Fühlen Sie die Hingabe, mit der ein jeder SHOEI NEOTEC gefertigt wurde. Das japanische Traditionsunternehmen entwickelt bereits seit 1958 Auto- und Motorradhelme. Eitaro Kamata, der Firmengründer, setzte zunächst auf die Herstellung von Rennhelmen, bevor die ersten Alltagshelme entstanden. Es gehört übrigens zur firmeneigenen Ethik und Unternehmensphilosophie von SHOEI, dass die Produktionsmitarbeiter jeden einzelnen Helm als persönliche Herausforderung betrachten. Nur so entstehen Premiumprodukte, die die für SHOEI-Helme so typische Liebe zum Detail reflektieren.


SHOEI NEOTEC mit 360° Verschluss-System für höchste Sicherheit

Ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit dank 360° Pivot Locking System

Für ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit trotz des geringen Gewichts beim NEOTEC Helm sorgt die Helmschale bestehend aus verschiedenen Organic und Multifiber-Schichten. Diese Advanced Integrated Matrix (AIM) garantiert eine stoßabsorbierende und stabile Außenschale, die dennoch eine optimale Elastizität aufweist.Maßgeblich zu Ihrer eigenen Sicherheit trägt zudem der robuste Verschlussmechanismus aus hundertprozentigem Edelstahl bei, welcher durch das innovative 360° Pivot Locking System konsequent arretiert werden kann. Denn dabei wird der Verschlusszapfen komplett von allen Seiten verschlossen, sodass sich selbst bei Stößen und Stürzen nichts lösen kann.

  • Advanced Integrated Matrix (AIM) Helmschale
  • 360° Pivot Locking System
  • Robuster Edelstahlverschluss

NEOTEC-Design in drei Helmgrößen für Damen und Herren

Lange Motorradtouren und anstrengende Rennen machen nur dann Spaß, wenn der Helm bequem auf dem Kopf sitzt. Der SHOEI NEOTEC Klapphelm ist in drei verschiedenen Helmschalengrößen in unserem Helm Online Shop erhältlich und besitzt ein herausnehmbares und individuell anpassbares 3D-Centerpad, sodass er sich an die Kopfform seines Trägers – egal ob Frau oder Mann – komfortabel anschmiegt.Selbst Brillenträger haben dank der in den Wangenpolstern integrierten Brillenkanäle keine Probleme beim Tragen. Ein beschlaghemmendes und schnell zu wechselndes CNS-1-Pinlock Visier sowie eine nach DIN 1836 geprüfte Sonnenblende gehören ebenso zur Grundausstattung.

  • DIN 1836 geprüftes Sonnenvisier
  • Herausnehmbares Innenpolster
  • In den Größen S bis XXL erhältlich
  • Für Kopfumfänge von 54 bis 63 cm geeignet
SHOEI NEOTEC in drei verschiedenen Größen
eigenes Belüftungssystem und verminderte Fahrgeräusche im SHOEI NEOTEC

Vortex Generator vermindert Fahrtgeräusche

Der NEOTEC Klapphelm verfügt über ein ausgeklügeltes Belüftungssystem, das von SHOEI im hauseigenen Windkanal ausgiebig getestet und erprobt wurde. Daher erklären sich auch die optimalen Werte in Bezug auf Geräuschentwicklung, Ventilationsleistung und aerodynamischer Stabilität. Im Vergleich zum SHOEI Multitec wurde die Belüftung und somit das Helmklima um 267 Prozent verbessert. Mehrere Ventilationskanäle lassen für einen permanenten Luftstrom eindringen, während ein am Kinn verbauter Vortex Generator das Eindringen von Fahrtwind zuverlässig verhindert und somit für eine effektive Geräuschminderung sorgt.

  • Vortex Generator
  • Ebene Oberflächen
  • Mehrere Luftein- und -auslässe
  • Verbessertes Helmklima

Datenblatt: SHOEI NEOTEC Klapphelm

  • ca. 1450 g
  • AIM-Helmschale (Advanced Integrated Matrix)
  • 3D-Centerpad
  • Micro-Ratchet-System aus Edelstahl
  • Vortex Generator am Kinn
  • In drei Schalengrößen erhältlich
  • DIN 1836 geprüfte Sonnenblende
  • 360° Pivot Locking System
  • Geräuschabsorbierende Earpads
  • Wangenpolster mit Brillenkanälen
Merkliste (0)