Caberg Levo

Caberg Levo

The biker scene is looking forward to the new flip-up helmet, Caberg Levo. And with good reason, because the developers from Bergamo/Italy have a reputation to defend. Motorcycle helmets from Caberg have been on the market for more than 40 years and have succeeded in creating a symbiosis of safety, functionality and design. Caberg is the first company to launch flip-up helmets in Italy and has now incorporated all its experience into the new Caberg Levo flip-up motorcycle helmet. Once again, the developers have risen to the challenge and proved that a Caberg flip-up helmet is one of the best that the market for system helmets has to offer. To meet the individual needs of the biker, the Caberg Levo flip-up helmet comes in two helmet shell versions. On the one hand in a composite of carbon, Kevlar and fiber glass (= Caberg Levo), on the other hand the motorcycle helmet is presented in the pure carbon version (= Caberg Levo "Carbon"). And the Italians have a whole series of other surprises in store. Here in the helmet shop at helmexpress.com bikers can find out more.

Table of contents Caberg Levo
black
white
grey
LEVO X MONO flip-up helmet

Preorder

CABERG LEVO X MONO flip-up helmet
LEVO X MONO flip-up helmet
Instead of 419,99 € Price €369.99
grey
grey
blue
LEVO X MANTA flip-up helmet

Preorder

CABERG LEVO X MANTA flip-up helmet
LEVO X MANTA flip-up helmet
Instead of 459,99 € Price €409.99
grey
LEVO X CARBON flip-up helmet

Preorder

CABERG LEVO X CARBON flip-up helmet
LEVO X CARBON flip-up helmet
Instead of 539,99 € Price €479.99

-39%

grey
LEVO CARBON flip-up helmet
CABERG LEVO CARBON flip-up helmet
LEVO CARBON flip-up helmet
Instead of 519,99 € Price €318.79
LEVO visor with pinlock prep. clear / scratch-resistant

Preorder

CABERG LEVO visor with pinlock prep. clear / scratch-resistant
LEVO visor with pinlock prep. clear / scratch-resistant
Price €35.90

-39%

yellow
LEVO FLOW flip-up helmet
CABERG LEVO FLOW flip-up helmet
LEVO FLOW flip-up helmet
Instead of 449,99 € Price €276.39

-36%

blue
red
black
LEVO SONAR flip-up helmet
CABERG LEVO SONAR flip-up helmet
LEVO SONAR flip-up helmet
Instead of 449,99 € Price €287.93
black
LEVO chin wind deflector
CABERG LEVO chin wind deflector
LEVO chin wind deflector
Instead of 14,90 € Price €12.67
LEVO-HORUS pinlock lens MAX Vision

Preorder

CABERG LEVO-HORUS pinlock lens MAX Vision
LEVO-HORUS pinlock lens MAX Vision
Price €29.90

-39%

black
black
yellow
LEVO PROSPECT flip-up helmet
CABERG LEVO PROSPECT flip-up helmet
LEVO PROSPECT flip-up helmet
Instead of 449,99 € Price €276.39

-24%

white
black
LEVO flip-up helmet
CABERG LEVO flip-up helmet
LEVO flip-up helmet
Instead of 409,99 € Price €313.57
LEVO visor with pinlock prep. tinted / scratch-resistant
CABERG LEVO visor with pinlock prep. tinted / scratch-resistant
LEVO visor with pinlock prep. tinted / scratch-resistant
Instead of 38,90 € Price €33.07
LEVO sun visor tinted / scratch-resistant
CABERG LEVO sun visor tinted / scratch-resistant
LEVO sun visor tinted / scratch-resistant
Instead of 26,90 € Price €22.87
black
LEVO base plate for visor attachment black.
CABERG LEVO base plate for visor attachment black.
LEVO base plate for visor attachment black.
Instead of 11,90 € Price €10.12
{{resultCount}} Items
Sort By
products per page
Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next

Caberg Levo - More helmet comfort through individual size and new ventilation system

In order to achieve the optimal proportion with regard to the two parameters "helmet shell volume" and "biker ergonomics", both Caberg Levo and Caberg Levo "Carbon" come in two helmet sizes. According to ECE 22.05 P/J, the Caberg Levo flip-up helmet is homologated for use as a full-face helmet as well as a jet helmet. In order to achieve an optimal helmet climate even under the most extreme conditions, the developers equip the Caberg Levo system helmet with 2 Air Vents at the front. The fine air flow, which gives the biker a refreshing feeling even on long holiday trips and hot temperatures, is dissipated at the back of the motorcycle helmet via 2 Air Extractors.


Die Frontansicht des Caberg Levante  in schwarz

Improved helmet visor with Pinlock MAX Vision and Sunshade

To ensure that a large field of vision is guaranteed even when the flip-up helmet is closed, the developers have opted for a panoramic helmet visor that defies the sun's rays with the integrated Sunshade Visor (Double Visor Tech = DVT). The Caberg Levo is equipped with the Pinlock MAX Vision lens to prevent fogging of the visor. Even with motorcycle gloves, the visor is easy to operate with one hand. This also applies to the helmet visor when changing it.

  • Sunshade Visor
  • Pinlock Max Vision Linse
  • Double Visor Tech -DVT

Revised interior design

For the interior, Caberg Levo has an anti-allergic and breathable lining that promises the greatest possible freshness effect. The inner lining can be completely removed and washed for hygiene reasons. The modified Cheek Pads on the sides are worth a special mention, as this makes the Caberg Levo flip-up motorcycle helmet also very suitable for spectacle wearers.

Seitenansicht des Caberg Levante mit Pinlock Visier
Der Caberg Levante in schwarz-weiss

Optimized communication system

Especially on longer trips with the group and in unknown terrain, bikers appreciate a communication system integrated into the motorcycle helmet. With its recesses, the Caberg Levo system helmet is perfectly prepared for the communication systems available on the market. It is recommended to use Caberg's own Bluetooth Kit "Just Speak", which has been optimised for the Levo.

Caberg Levo

Caberg Levo

Mit Spannung blickt die Bikerszene auf den neuen Klapphelm, Caberg Levo. Und das aus gutem Grund, denn die Entwickler aus Bergamo/Italien haben einen Ruf zu verteidigen. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren sind Motorradhelme, von Caberg am Markt vertreten und schaffen es, eine Symbiose aus Sicherheit, Funktionalität und Design zu erzeugen. Als erstes Unternehmen bringt Caberg Klapphelme in Italien auf den Markt und lässt die ganze Erfahrung nun in den neuen Flip Up Motorradhelm Caberg Levo einfließen. Wieder einmal haben sich die Entwickler den Herausforderungen gestellt und beweisen, dass ein Caberg Klapphelm mit zum Besten gehört, was der Markt der Systemhelme zu bieten hat. Um den individuellen Ansprüchen der Biker gerecht zu werden, kommt der Klapphelm Caberg Levo in zwei Helmschalen Versionen. Zum einen in einem Composite aus Carbon, Kevlar und Fiber Glass (= Caberg Levo ), zum anderen präsentiert sich der Motorradhelm in der reinen Carbon Variante (= Caberg Levo „Carbon“). Und noch eine ganze Reihe weiterer Überraschungen halten die Italiener bereit. Hier im Helm Shop bei helmexpress.com erfahren Biker mehr.

Inhaltsverzeichnis Caberg Levo
weiß
grau
schwarz
LEVO X MONO Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO X MONO Klapphelm
LEVO X MONO Klapphelm
Statt 419,99 € Preis 377,99 €
grau
LEVO X CARBON Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO X CARBON Klapphelm
LEVO X CARBON Klapphelm
Statt 539,99 € Preis 485,99 €

-31%

grau
LEVO CARBON Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO CARBON Klapphelm
LEVO CARBON Klapphelm
Statt 519,99 € Preis 359,90 €

-56%

grau
LEVO FLOW Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO FLOW Klapphelm
LEVO FLOW Klapphelm
Statt 449,99 € Preis 199,99 €

-56%

grau
grau
blau
LEVO SONAR Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO SONAR Klapphelm
LEVO SONAR Klapphelm
Statt 449,99 € Preis 199,99 €
grau
grau
blau
LEVO X MANTA Klapphelm

Vorbestellung

CABERG LEVO X MANTA Klapphelm
LEVO X MANTA Klapphelm
Statt 459,99 € Preis 413,99 €

-56%

schwarz
gelb
LEVO PROSPECT Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO PROSPECT Klapphelm
LEVO PROSPECT Klapphelm
Statt 449,99 € Preis 199,99 €

-27%

weiß
schwarz
LEVO Klapphelm
CABERG LEVO Klapphelm
LEVO Klapphelm
Statt 409,99 € Preis 299,90 €
LEVO Visier mit Pinlockvorb. klar-kratzfest
CABERG LEVO Visier mit Pinlockvorb. klar-kratzfest
LEVO Visier mit Pinlockvorb. klar-kratzfest
Preis 36,90 €
schwarz
LEVO-LEVO X Kinnwindabweiser
CABERG LEVO-LEVO X Kinnwindabweiser
LEVO-LEVO X Kinnwindabweiser
Preis 15,90 €
schwarz
LEVO-LEVO X Grundplatte für Visierbesfestigung schw.
CABERG LEVO-LEVO X Grundplatte für Visierbesfestigung schw.
LEVO-LEVO X Grundplatte für Visierbesfestigung schw.
Preis 12,90 €
LEVO-LEVO X-HORUS-HORUS X Pinlocklinse MAX Vision

Vorbestellung

CABERG LEVO-LEVO X-HORUS-HORUS X Pinlocklinse MAX Vision
LEVO-LEVO X-HORUS-HORUS X Pinlocklinse MAX Vision
Preis 29,90 €
LEVO-LEVO X Sonnenblende getönt-kratzfest

Vorbestellung

CABERG LEVO-LEVO X Sonnenblende getönt-kratzfest
LEVO-LEVO X Sonnenblende getönt-kratzfest
Preis 27,90 €
{{resultCount}} Artikel
Sortieren
Artikel pro Seite
Zurück {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Weiter Zurück {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Weiter Zurück {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Weiter Zurück {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Weiter

Caberg Levo – Mehr Helmkomfort durch individuelle Größe und neues Lüftungssystem

Um hinsichtlich der beiden Parameter „Helmschalenvolumen“ und „Ergonomie des Bikers“ die optimale Proportion zu erhalten, kommen der Caberg Levo wie auch der Caberg Levo „Carbon“ in zwei Helmgrößen. Nach ECE 22.05 P/J ist der Klapphelm Caberg Levo homologiert für die Nutzung als Vollhelm wie auch als Jethelm. Damit selbst unter extremsten Bedingungen ein optimales Helmklima vorherrscht, statten die Entwickler den Systemhelm Caberg Levo vorne mit 2 Air Vents aus. Der feine Luftstrom, der dem Biker auch bei langen Urlaubsfahrten und heißen Temperaturen ein erfrischendes Gefühl verleiht, wird hinten am Motorradhelm über 2 Air Extractors abgeleitet.

<

Die Frontansicht des Caberg Levante  in schwarz

Verbessertes Helmvisier mit Pinlock MAX Vision und Sunshade

Damit auch im geschlossenen Zustand beim Klapphelm ein großes Sichtfeld gewährleistet ist, setzen die Entwickler auf ein Panorama Helmvisier, das der Sonnenstrahlung mit dem integrierten Sunshade Visor (Double Visor Tech = DVT) trotzt. Gegen das Beschlagen des Visiers ist der Caberg Levo mit der Pinlock MAX Vision Linse ausgerüstet. Selbst mit Motorradhandschuhen fällt die Einhandbedienung des Visiers leicht. Das trifft beim Helmvisier im Übrigen auch für das Auswechseln zu.

  • Sunshade Visor
  • Pinlock Max Vision Linse
  • Double Visor Tech -DVT

Überarbeitete Innenausstattung

Für das Interieur erhält der Caberg Levo ein antiallergisches und atmungsaktives Innenfutter, das einen größtmöglichen Frischeeffekt verspricht. Das Innenfutter lässt sich aus Gründen der Hygiene komplett herausnehmen und waschen. Eine besondere Erwähnung sind die modifizierten, seitlichen Cheek Pads wert, da der Flip Up Motorradhelm Caberg Levo auf diese Weise auch sehr gut für Brillenträger geeignet ist.

Seitenansicht des Caberg Levante mit Pinlock Visier
Der Caberg Levante in schwarz-weiss

Optimiertes Kommunikationssystem

Gerade bei längeren Fahrten mit der Gruppe und in unbekanntem Terrain, wissen Biker ein im Motorradhelm integriertes Kommunikationssystem zu schätzen. Mit seinen Aussparungen ist der Systemhelm Caberg Levo bestens für die auf dem Markt befindlichen Kommunikationssysteme vorbereitet. Es empfiehlt sich, das hauseigene und auf den Levo hin optimierte Bluetooth Kit „Just Speak“ von Caberg einzusetzen.