HJC C91

HJC C91

The full-face helmet HJC C91 impressively proves that a great bike feeling is possible even with a smaller budget. In order to convey this feeling to bike enthusiasts, the company draws on five decades of experience. For example, HJC is one of the few in the helmet industry to have its own wind tunnel for aerodynamics, ventilation and noise tests. Good conditions for top motorcycle helmets. We'll show you how big the fun factor is with the HJC C91.

Table of contents HJC C91
01. helmet shell
02. visor
03. Inner life
04. Conclusion
05. Data sheet
red
C91 OCTO flip-up helmet
HJC C91 OCTO flip-up helmet
C91 OCTO flip-up helmet
Instead of 199,90 € Price €165.51
black
C91 PROD flip-up helmet
HJC C91 PROD flip-up helmet
C91 PROD flip-up helmet
Instead of 189,90 € Price €157.23
black
C91 SOLID flip-up helmet
HJC C91 SOLID flip-up helmet
C91 SOLID flip-up helmet
Instead of 159,90 € Price €132.39
red
orange
yellow
C91 TALY flip-up helmet
HJC C91 TALY flip-up helmet
C91 TALY flip-up helmet
Instead of 189,90 € Price €148.95
grey
blue
C91 TERO flip-up helmet
HJC C91 TERO flip-up helmet
C91 TERO flip-up helmet
Instead of 189,90 € Price €157.23
{{resultCount}} Items
Sort By
products per page
Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next
HJC C91 comfort

Full face helmet HJC C91 - helmet shell

Thanks to CAD technology, the new polycarbonate composite shell impresses with its excellent fit and high level of comfort. The helmet sizes range from XS to XXL and can thus be optimally adapted to the morphology of the driver. As far as the helmet design is concerned, the constructors prove to be tricky. We find the HJC C91 “Taly” particularly beautiful, in addition to the racing stripes, as well as the embossed structure on the side of the helmet and the top of the helmet. That has something of a “carbon lookalike” - and gives the HJC C91 a significantly higher quality look.


Full face helmet HJC C91 - visor

Which brings us to the visor, which also doesn't have to hide from more expensive helmets. The HJ-17 visor with preparation for the fog-free anti-fog lens also offers 99% UV protection - including ultra-fast visor change without tools. The dark-tinted sun visor (anti-fog coating) has also been improved, which can be quickly positioned using the lever on the side.

HJC C91 Conclusion different colors
HJC C91 interior

Full-face helmet HJC C91 - inner workings and comfort features

The inner lining is made of Super Cool material, which leads to an improved moisture-wicking function. The overhead and cheek pads can be removed and are washable. The car cushions are also suitable for people who wear glasses. The Advanced Channeling Ventilation System (ACS), which dissipates heat and moisture upwards and outwards, ensures a good helmet climate. You do not have to take off the HJC C91 full-face helmet during a break on your vacation trip or a refueling stop. The chin part is equipped with a folding function and makes the motorcycle helmet look wonderfully airy. With the optional Bluetooth system, the fun (k) factor is also right.


HJC C91 conclusion

Conclusion: A very affordable full-face helmet that, thanks to the folding function, offers plenty of comfort even in traffic jams or during a break.

HJC C91 conclusion

Data sheet for the HJC C91

  • Polycarbonate composite shell
  • Sun visor
  • large ventilation opening
  • SuperCool upper
  • 10B or 20B Bluetooth systems prepared
  • Breath deflector
  • Antifog prepared

HJC C91

HJC C91

Der Integralhelm HJC C91 beweist eindrucksvoll, dass auch mit kleinerem Budget ein spitzenmäßiges Bikefeeling möglich ist. Um Bike-Enthusiasten dieses Gefühl vermitteln zu können, schöpft das Unternehmen aus einer Erfahrung von 5 Jahrzehnten. Beispielsweise verfügt HJC als eines der wenigen in der Helmindustrie über einen eigenen Windkanal für Aerodynamik-, Belüftungs- und Geräuschtests. Gute Voraussetzungen für Top-Motorradhelme. Wir zeigen euch, wie groß der Funfaktor mit dem HJC C91 ist.

Inhaltsverzeichnis HJC C91
schwarz
C91 PROD Klapphelm
HJC
C91 PROD Klapphelm
Statt 189,90 € Preis 170,90 €
C91 SOLID Klapphelm
HJC
C91 SOLID Klapphelm
Statt 159,90 € Preis 143,90 €
rot
orange
C91 TALY Klapphelm
HJC
C91 TALY Klapphelm
Statt 189,90 € Preis 161,90 €
C91 TERO Klapphelm
HJC
C91 TERO Klapphelm
Statt 189,90 € Preis 170,90 €
{{resultCount}} Artikel
Sortieren
Artikel pro Seite
Zurück {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Weiter Zurück {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Weiter Zurück {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Weiter Zurück {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Weiter
HJC C91 Komfort

Integralhelm HJC C91 – Helmschale

Die neue Polycarbonat-Verbundschale besticht dank CAD-Technologie durch hervorragende Passform und hohen Komfort. Die Helmgrößen reichen von XS bis XXL und lassen sich so an die Morphologie des Fahrers optimal anpassen. Was das Helmdesign angeht, erweisen sich die Konstrukteure trickreich. Besonders schön finden wir beim HJC C91 „Taly“ neben den Racing-Streifen auch die geprägte Struktur auf der Helmseite bzw. Helmoberseite. Das hat etwas von „Carbon-lookalike“ – und verhilft dem HJC C91 zu einem deutlich hochwertigeren Aussehen.


Integralhelm HJC C91 – Visier

Was uns zum Visier bringt, das sich ebenfalls vor teureren Helmen nicht verstecken muss. Das HJ-17 Visier bietet mit Vorbereitung für die beschlagfreie Antifog-Scheibe zudem 99%igen UV-Schutz – ultraschneller Visierwechsel ohne Werkzeug inklusive. Auch die dunkelgetönte Sonnenblende (anti Beschlag-beschichtet) wurde verbessert, die sich über den seitlichen Hebel schnell positionieren lässt.

HJC C91 Fazit verschiedene Farben
HJC C91 Innenleben

Integralhelm HJC C91 – Innenleben und Komfortmerkmale

Das Innenfutter ist aus Super Cool-Material, was zu einer verbesserten feuchtigkeitsableitenden Funktion führt. Überkopf- und Wangenpolster lassen sich entnehmen und sind waschbar. Die Wagenpolster sind auch für Brillenträger geeignet. Für ein gutes Helmklima sorgt das Advanced Channeling Ventilation System (ACS), das Hitze und Feuchtigkeit nach oben und hinten außen ableitet. Während einer Pause bei der Urlaubsfahrt oder einem Tankaufenthalt müsst ihr den Integralhelm HJC C91 nicht extra absetzen. Das Kinnteil ist mit einer Klappfunktion ausgestattet und lässt den Motorradhelm herrlich luftig daherkommen. Mit dem optionalen Bluetooth-System stimmt dann auch der Fun(k)faktor.


HJC C91 Fazit

Fazit: Ein sehr preisgünstiger Integralhelm, der dank Klappfunktion auch im Verkehrsstau oder bei einer Pause ordentlich Komfort bietet.

HJC C91 Fazit

Datenblatt zum HJC C91

  • Polycarbonat-Verbundschale
  • Sonnenblende
  • große Belüftungsöffnung
  • SuperCool-Obermaterial
  • 10B- oder 20B-Bluetooth-Systeme vorbereitet
  • Atemabweiser
  • Antifog vorbereitet