Shark EVO-ES

Shark EVO-ES
"I wonder if this will work out really well", ask prudent consumers when buying a new product. When it's a motorcycle helmet like the Shark EVO-ES with integrated folding mechanism, the question gets a special appeal. But if you hold the Shark EVO-ES flip-top helmet in your hands after unboxing, watch the landscape fly by shortly afterwards, only to switch to "jet helmet mode" when you arrive at your destination - you will have a relaxed smile on your face. The helmexpress.com team will go into detail for you.
Set Descending Direction
  1. SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet white-black-red XS
    weiss/schwarz/rot
    matt orange/schwarz
    gelb/schwarz/silber
    anthrazit/schwarz
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet
    Instead of €358.90 Special Price €297.22
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  2. SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet matt orange-black XS
    matt orange/schwarz
    weiss/schwarz/rot
    gelb/schwarz/silber
    anthrazit/schwarz
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet
    Instead of €358.90 Special Price €297.22
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  3. SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet yellow-black-silver XS
    gelb/schwarz/silber
    weiss/schwarz/rot
    matt orange/schwarz
    anthrazit/schwarz
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet
    Instead of €358.90 Special Price €297.22
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  4. SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet anthracite-black XS
    anthrazit/schwarz
    weiss/schwarz/rot
    matt orange/schwarz
    gelb/schwarz/silber
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet EVO-ES ENDLESS flip-up helmet
    Instead of €358.90 Special Price €297.22
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  5. SHARK EVO-ES BLANK MATT flip-up helmet matt black XXL
    matt schwarz
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES BLANK MATT flip-up helmet EVO-ES BLANK MATT flip-up helmet
    Instead of €318.90 Special Price €264.07
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  6. SHARK EVO-ES YARIS flip-up helmet black-red-white XS
    schwarz/rot/weiss
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES YARI flip-up helmet EVO-ES YARI flip-up helmet
    Instead of €358.90 Special Price €297.22
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  7. SHARK EVO-ES BLANK flip-up helmet white XS
    weiss
    schwarz
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES BLANK flip-up helmet EVO-ES BLANK flip-up helmet
    Instead of €308.90 Special Price €256.27
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  8. SHARK EVO-ES BLANK flip-up helmet black XS
    schwarz
    weiss
    SHARK SHARK EVO-ES BLANK flip-up helmet EVO-ES BLANK flip-up helmet
    Instead of €308.90 Special Price €256.27
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
* All Prices Incl. Tax:, plus. Returns

Shark EVO-ES modular helmet

Voilà, we meet the French designers in the Discovery Division and encounter the Shark EVO-ES modular helmet. There is certainly no lack of choice at Shark. So it was necessary to create a kind of golden mean between the EVO-ONE 2 and the EVOJET. And the result is truly impressive. It is always astonishing how Shark succeeds in integrating the folded back chin section of the modular helmet into the formal language of the design. The chin section thus mutates into a kind of spoiler that directs the airflow in a way that is advantageous for the biker. For the helmet shell, the label with the distinctive shark fin relies on a dome made of injected thermoplastic resin with multi-density EPS - for optimum morphological adaptation in two dome sizes. To avoid unnecessary turbulence, the 3 air inlets are arranged in such a way that they do not "rise" above the basic structure, but are harmoniously integrated into it. The same applies to the 2 air extractors.

The complete aerodynamics are based on studies of Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) and naturally include the sight system. The Shark EVO-ES modular helmet features a scratch-resistant and anti-fog-equipped VZ 150 visor. Here, the auto-up / auto-down system patented by Shark for motorcycle helmets is used. It enables the visor to be raised automatically when the chinstrap is raised or lowered. The visor quick-mounting system is almost a must for a Shark motorcycle helmet. Scooter drivers, scooter drivers, sport GT bikers and roadsters will also enjoy the sun visor with the UV380 label including a scratch-resistant coating. A modular helmet, which combines a jet helmet and full-face helmet, must also prove to be very practical for handling. The corresponding fasteners and ventilation controls on this flip top helmet can be comfortably operated even when wearing gloves. The micrometer buckle also facilitates handling.

"Tangible comfort" with the Shark EVO-ES also inside. "Bird Eyes" is the name of the textile lining of this sophisticated modular helmet, which can be removed and washed at up to 30 °C. A magnetic and retractable noise protection padding is just as much a part of the comfort features as the "Easy Fit System", which is tailored to spectacle wearers. It won't be boring for communicative bikers either, because there is plenty of space for the "Sharktooth" intercom system in the flip-up helmet. A motorcycle helmet of a special kind. By the way, the "ES" stands for essential and is probably an allusion to the essential amino acids that the body cannot produce itself. Neither does it have a natural head protection - the Shark EVO-ES modular helmet now offers this.

Shark EVO-ES

Shark EVO-ES
„Ob das wohl richtig gut klappt?“, fragen sich umsichtige Verbraucher beim Kauf eines neuen Produkts. Dreht es sich dabei um einen Motorradhelm wie den Shark EVO-ES mit integriertem Klappmechanismus, bekommt die Frage einen besonderen Reiz. Doch wer den Flip Top Helm Shark EVO-ES nach dem Unboxing in Händen hält, kurz darauf die Landschaft an sich vorbeifliegen sieht, um dann am Zielort angekommen, in den „Jethelm Modus“ zu schalten – dem steht ein entspanntes Lächeln im Gesicht. Das Team von helmexpress.com geht für euch ins Detail.
Wir können keine Produkte entsprechend dieser Auswahl finden

Modularhelm Shark EVO-ES

Voilà, wir begegnen den französischen Konstrukteuren in der Discovery Devision und treffen auf den Modularhelm Shark EVO-ES. An Auswahl mangelt es bei Shark bestimmt nicht. So galt es eine Art goldene Mitte zwischen dem EVO-ONE 2 und dem EVOJET zu kreieren. Und das Ergebnis kann sich wahrlich sehen lassen. Es ist immer wieder erstaunlich, wie Shark es gelingt, beim Modularhelm das zurückgeklappte Kinnteil in die Formensprache des Designs mit einzubinden. Das Kinnteil mutiert so zu einer Art Spoiler, der den Luftstrom in eine für den Biker vorteilhafte Bahn lenkt. Bei der Helmschale vertraut das Label mit der markanten Haiflosse auf eine Kalotte aus eingespritztem thermoplastischem Harz mit mehrdichtigem EPS – zwecks optimaler morphologischer Anpassung in zwei Kalottengrößen. Um unnötige Verwirbelungen zu vermeiden, sind die 3 Lufteinlässe so arrangiert, dass sie sich nicht über die Grundstruktur „erheben“, sondern harmonisch in diese integrieren. Gleiches trifft für die 2 Luftextraktoren zu.

Die komplette Aerodynamik basiert auf Studien der Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) und schließt selbstverständlich auch das Visiersystem mit ein. Im Modularhelm Shark EVO-ES ist ein kratzfestes und Antibeschlag-ausgerüstetes VZ 150-Visier verbaut. Hier kommt das für Motorradhelme von Shark patentierte Auto-up / Auto-down System zum Einsatz. Es ermöglicht das automatische Anheben des Visiers, wenn der Kinnriemen angehoben oder abgesenkt wird. Das Visier Schnellmontagesystem gehört bei einem Shark Motorradhelm fast schon zum guten Ton. Ebenso erfreuen sich Motorroller Fahrer, Scooter Driver, Sport GT Biker und Roadster über das Sonnenvisier mit Label UV380 inklusive einer kratzfesten Beschichtung. Ein Modularhelm, der in sich Jethelm und Integralhelm vereint, muss sich ebenso sehr praktisch beim Handling erweisen. Die entsprechenden Verschlüsse und Lüftungsregler sind bei diesem Flip Top Helm bequem auch mit Handschuhen bedienbar. Ebenso erleichtert die Mikrometer-Schnalle die Handhabung.

„Fühlbarer Komfort“ beim Shark EVO-ES auch im Inneren. „Bird Eyes“ nennt sich das textile Innenfutter bei diesem durchdachten Modularhelm, das sich herausnehmen und bei bis zu 30 °C waschen lässt. Eine magnetische und einklappbare Lärmschutzpolsterung gehört ebenso zu den Komfortmerkmalen wie das „Easy Fit-System, das auf Brillenträger zugeschnitten ist. Langweilig wird es für kommunikative Biker auch nicht, denn Platz für die Gegensprechanlage „Sharktooth“ ist im Klapphelm ausreichend vorhanden. Ein Motorradhelm der besonderen Art. Das „ES“ steht übrigens für essentiell und ist wohl eine Anspielung auf die lebensnotwendigen essentiellen Aminosäuren, die der Körper nicht selbst herstellen kann. Ebenso wenig verfügt er über einen natürlichen Kopfschutz – den bietet jetzt der Modularhelm Shark EVO-ES.