Shark S-DRAK

Shark S-DRAK
What the designers deliver with the SHARK S-DRAK is like a bang out of a drum. Admittedly, with a Motorcycle helmet bzw. Open Face Helmets the first priority is safety. But if you encounter the jet helmet SHARK S-DRAK with its breathtaking carbon design for the first time "on the road", you will find it hard to escape the sight. At least, that's how we felt when we held the SHARK S-DRAK with its neo-retro look in our hands for the first time. Let us tell you what's behind the sleek design with its minimalist lines. A whole lot!

Table of Contents Shark S-DRAK

-40%

red
orange
S-DRAK 2 TRIPP IN jet helmet
SHARK S-DRAK 2 TRIPP IN jet helmet
S-DRAK 2 TRIPP IN jet helmet
Instead of 329,99 € Price €197.10
{{resultCount}} Items
Sort By
products per page
Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next

Superlative helmet shell

First of all there is the characteristic helmet bowl made of carbon. Probably the "S" in the model name stands for "Superior" or "Sharp". Because the Open Face Helmet of the top class undoubtedly looks damn sharp. The carbon aramid fibers give the jet helmet SHARK S-DRAK its incomparable charm. And the French have succeeded in making the SHARK S-DRAK the perfect choice for a Harley overland trip or for a businessman in the city on a stylish electric scooter. Even those who ride for hours overland can do without the steeling of the neck muscles. Because the carbon jet helmet SHARK S-DRAK weighs just 1,000 g. With the test seal ECE-22/05 and extensively tested, the biker does not have to worry about safety.

  • Carbon helmet shell
  • weight 1000 g
  • Test seal ECE-22/05

The features of the SHARK S-DRAK

Optional and additional interior equipment in the Shark ATV DRAK with noise protection or privacy

Visor and helmet mask“

The well-known wisdom "Riding a motorcycle is not only nice weather" is also true for the biker with a SHARK S-DRAK. However, the motorized two-wheeler fan with the carbon jet helmet from SHARK looks forward to a rain shower in a relaxed manner - because there is no "needle stick alarm". The scope of delivery includes a fog-free visor (with tool-free quick-change visor system) as well as a stylish helmet mask, which is attached directly to the helmet. Despite the helmet mask, the biker does not have to accept any loss of good ventilation. Although rain, dust, dirt and insects are kept out, 6 ventilation slits provide a comfortable air supply, which drives the air circulation inside the helmet.

Interior design

We enjoyed the premium "gun metal" finish and the vintage details on the outside, and now we take a look inside the SHARK S-DRAK. The carbon jet helmet comes with an easily removable, washable and replaceable lining. The soft lining fits tightly but not tightly around the contours of the biker. This is also due to the fact that the sizes XS - XXL of the jet helmet SHARK S-DRAK are realized with two different sized helmet shells. Moreover, spectacle wearers do not have to fear that they will have to handle the visual aid in a complicated way. The SHARK S-DRAK is equipped with the Easy Fit System, which provides optimum comfort even for spectacle wearers. A closer look inside the helmet reveals the intended mounting position for the optional SHARKTOOTH. This is what the French call their Bluetooth-based communication system, which also ensures good entertainment during the ride in the SHARK S-DRAK Open Face Helmet.

Data sheet: Shark S-Drak

  • approx. 1000g
  • Carbon shell
  • Optimized side panel.
  • 2 tray sizes
  • Removable inner lining
  • Bluetooth prepared
  • Ratchet closure
  • Shark Easy Fit
  • Masek removable
  • Shark 5 Years Warranty

SHARK S-DRAK

SHARK S-DRAK

Was die Konstrukteure mit dem SHARK S-DRAK abliefern, kommt einem Paukenschlag gleich. Zugegeben, bei einem Motorradhelm bzw. Jethelm kommt es in erster Linie auf die Sicherheit an. Aber wer dem Jethelm SHARK S-DRAK mit seinem atemberaubenden Carbon Design das erste Mal „on the Road“ begegnet, kann sich dem Anblick nur schwer entziehen. So ging es jedenfalls uns, als wir den SHARK S-DRAK mit seinem Neo-Retro Look das erste Mal in Händen hielten. Wir verraten euch, was sich hinter dem schnittigen Design mit den minimalistischen Linien verbirgt. Eine ganze Menge!

Inhaltsverzeichnis Shark S-DRAK

Helmschale der Superlative

Da ist zunächst einmal die charakteristische Helmschale aus Carbon. Vermutlich steht das „S“ in der Modellbezeichnung für „Superior“ oder „Sharp“. Denn der Jethelm der Spitzenklasse sieht zweifelsohne verdammt scharf aus. Die Carbon Aramid Fasern verleihen dem Jethelm SHARK S-DRAK seinen unvergleichlichen Charme. Und den Franzosen gelingt das Kunststück, dass der SHARK S-DRAK sowohl für die Überlandfahrt mit der Harley prädestiniert ist, als auch beim Businessman in der City auf einem stylishen Elektro Motorroller eine gute Figur macht. Selbst wer stundenlang über Land fährt, kann auf das Stählen der Nackenmuskulatur verzichten. Denn der Carbon Jethelm SHARK S-DRAK bringt gerade mal 1.000 g auf die Waage. Mit dem Prüfsiegel ECE-22/05 versehen und ausgiebig getestet, muss sich der Biker auch in puncto Sicherheit keine Sorgen machen.

  • Helmschale aus Carbon
  • Gewicht 1000 g
  • Prüfsiegel ECE-22/05

Die Ausstattungsmerkmale des SHARK S-DRAK

Optionale und zusätzliche Innenausstattung im Shark ATV DRAK mit Lärm- oder Sichtschutz

Visier und Helmmaske“

Die altbekannte Weisheit „Motorrad fahren ist nicht nur schönes Wetter“, trifft auch für den Biker mit einem SHARK S-DRAK zu. Allerdings blickt der motorisierte Zweiradfan mit dem Carbon Jethelm von SHARK einem Regenschauer entspannt entgegen – denn da gibt es keinen „Nadelstichalarm“. Im Lieferumfang ist neben dem beschlagsfreien Visier (mit werkzeuglosem Schnellwechsel Visiersystem) auch eine stylishe Helmmaske enthalten, die im Übrigen direkt am Helm befestigt wird. Trotz Helmmaske muss der Biker keine Einbußen in puncto guter Belüftung hinnehmen. Zwar bleiben Regen, Staub, Dreck und Insekten außen vor, aber 6 Lüftungsschlitze sorgen für eine komfortable Luftzufuhr, die im Helminneren die Luftzirkulation antreibt.

Shark ATV DRAK Kommunikationssystem: optional erhältliches Bluetooth-System

Innenausstattung

Wir haben uns am Premium Finish „Gun metal“ und den äußeren Vintage Details erfreut, und werfen nun einen Blick ins Innere des SHARK S-DRAK. Der Carbon Jethelm wartet mit einem leicht herausnehmbaren, waschbaren bzw. auswechselbaren Innenfutter auf. Das weiche Innenfutter schmiegt sich eng aber nicht beengend um die Konturen des Bikers. Das liegt auch daran, dass beim Jethelm SHARK S-DRAK die Größen XS – XXL mit zwei verschieden großen Helmschalen realisiert werden. Brillenträger müssen zudem nicht befürchten, umständlich mit der Sehhilfe hantieren zu müssen. Der SHARK S-DRAK ist mit dem Easy Fit System ausgerüstet, das optimalen Komfort auch für Brillenträger ermöglicht. Bei genauerem Hinsehen entdecken wir im Helminneren die vorgesehene Montageposition für das optionale SHARKTOOTH. So nennen die Franzosen ihr auf Bluetooth basierendes Kommunikationssystem, das auch beim Jethelm SHARK S-DRAK für gute Unterhaltung während der Fahrt sorgt.

Datenblatt: Shark S-Drak

  • ca. 1000g
  • Carbonschale
  • Optimierte Seitenblende.
  • 2 Schalengrößen
  • Innenfutter herausnehmbar
  • Bluetooth vorbereitet
  • Ratschen-Verschluss
  • Shark Easy Fit
  • Masek abnehmbar
  • Shark 5 Years Warranty
Merkliste (0)