Caberg Stunt

Caberg Stunt

CABERG STUNT: MORE THAN JUST A HELMET

The Caberg Stunt impresses with this fresh and modern design, for which the manufacturer Caberg is so well known. The Caberg Stunt wants to be shown off and taken through the streets to impress. The Full Face Helmet also proves to be an aggressive form and very good value for money. In our Helmet shop, there are several variants of the Caberg Stunt in different designs.

Table of Contents CABERG Stunt
Set Descending Direction
  1. CABERG STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL chin deflector black
    schwarz
    CABERG CABERG STUNT / XTRACE / JACKAL chin wind deflector STUNT / XTRACE / JACKAL chin wind deflector
    Instead of €9.00 Special Price €8.77
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  2. CABERG STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL tinted sun visor
    getönt
    CABERG CABERG STUNT / XTRACE / JACKAL sun visor STUNT / XTRACE / JACKAL sun visor
    Instead of €29.90 Special Price €29.15
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  3. CABERG STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL PINLOCK LENS clear
    klar
    CABERG CABERG STUNT / XTRACE / JACKAL PINLOCK LENS STUNT / XTRACE / JACKAL PINLOCK LENS
    Instead of €29.00 Special Price €28.27
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  4. CABERG STUNT-XTRACE visor with Pinlockvorb. clear
    klar
    CABERG CABERG STUNT / XTRACE visor with Pinlock preparation STUNT / XTRACE visor with Pinlock preparation
    Instead of €29.90 Special Price €29.15
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  5. CABERG STUNT-XTRACE visor with Pinlockvorb. tinted
    getönt
    CABERG CABERG STUNT / XTRACE visor with Pinlock preparation STUNT / XTRACE visor with Pinlock preparation
    Instead of €44.90 Special Price €38.89
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  6. CABERG STUNT-XTRACE visor mechanism with screws comp. black
    schwarz
    CABERG CABERG STUNT / XTRACE visor mechanism with screws compl. STUNT / XTRACE visor mechanism with screws compl.
    Instead of €9.90 Special Price €9.65
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  7. video-icon
    CABERG STUNT BLADE white-black-red XS
    weiss/sw./rot
    CABERG CABERG STUNT BLADE STUNT BLADE
    Instead of €179.90 Special Price €97.38
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
* All Prices Incl. Tax:, plus. Returns

CABERG STUNT - FUNCTIONALITY AND MODERN DESIGN

The manufacturer Caberg has been on the market for over 40 years. Their experience shows that helmets have to offer more than just safety, but also have to be comfortable and visually appealing. The origin and location of Caberg are the northern Italian city of Bergamo. Since the company was founded, the manufacturer has become synonymous with style and safety in the motorcycling world. The focus of Caberg is on helmets with high functionality and stylish appearance and we here at Helmexpress.com are glad to present the latest from all Caberg Helmets.


SAFETY OF THE CABERG STUNT

For safety, Carberg creates sophisticated technologies in the Caberg Stunt helmet. It is equipped with an impact-resistant thermoplastic outer shell. The polycarbonate was poured into a very compact form, which ultimately brings only 1450 grams to the scale. Of course, the Caberg Stunt ECE 22.05 is tested and therefore complies with European standards regarding helmet safety. The visor of the Caberg Stunt is Pinlock-prepared and thus scratch-proof and fog resistant. The size of the visor creates an open view, thus ensuring greater safety on the road. The distinctive shape of the spoiler ensures optimum air flow around the helmet to build up as little resistance as possible. This way the helmet does not wobble even at high speeds or in the case of head turns.

Caberg Stunt Blizzard
Caberg Stunt blade in red/black

Comfort of the CABERG Stunt

For a comfortable fit, the Caberg Stunt helmet is equipped with 3d comfort upholstery. This padding is completely removable and washable, so the Caberg Stunt can always remain fresh. Also, the inner lining is breathable. A micrometric buckle ensures a precise fit. For sufficient air circulation, the most modern ventilation system comes with the Caberg Stunt. The ventilation slots of the Caberg Stunt are generously designed and can be easily opened and closed even with gloves. There are two vents on the top of the head and a ventilation slot on the chin. The air circulation generated by the ventilation slot of the chin ensures that the visor of the Caberg Stunt helmet does not strike during the ride. The ventilation slot can be opened by pressing a button on the chin.

CABERG STUNT FOR MEN AND WOMEN

The Caberg Stunt focuses primarily on a fresh and modern design, which is ideal for men as well as motorcycle helmets for women. While the Caberg Stunt Steez and Caberg Stunt Blade are presented with lavish graphics, the biker chooses the neat but elegant finish with the Caberg Stunt. The Caberg Stunt is available in two helmet shell sizes:

  • XS to L: 53 to 60 cm head circumference
  • XL to XXL: 61 to 64 cm head circumference
 

Features and extras of the CABERG Stunt

Particularly on the Caberg Stunt is that the sun visor is already integrated. Also, the visor is easy to change without tools so that you can use both a clear and tinted visor. The Caberg Stunt is also Bluetooth Ready for the JUST SPEAK intercom system. You can use the intercom to connect your smartphone and receive calls or communicate with other bikers while driving.

Data Sheet CABERG Stunt

  • ECE 22.05
  • Weight: 1,450 g +/-50 g
  • Material: Impact-solid thermoplastic
  • Closure: Micrometric Buckle
  • Pinlock-Prepared visor with integrated sun visor
  • Interior padding removable, washable and breathable
  • 3-Way ventilation

Caberg Stunt

Caberg Stunt

Caberg Stunt: Mehr als ein Alltagshelm

Der Caberg Stunt fällt auf durch sein junges und modernes Design, für welches der Hersteller bekannt ist. Der Caberg Stunt will bewegt werden und gemeinsam mit dem Biker über die Landstraßen und Autobahnen fegen. Der Integralhelm beweist zudem eine aggressive Form und ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. In unserem Helmshop gibt es mehrere Varianten des Caberg Stunt in verschiedenen Designs.


Inhaltsverzeichnis Caberg Stunt

Caberg für Funktionalität und schickes Design

Seit über 40 Jahren ist der Hersteller Caberg bereits am Markt. Seine Erfahrung zeigt, dass Helme mehr als nur Sicherheit bieten müssen, sondern auch Tragekomfort und optisch ansprechend sein müssen. Ursprung und Standort von Caberg ist die norditalienische Stadt Bergamo. Seit der Unternehmensgründung hat der Hersteller es geschafft, dass seine Helme weltweit getragen werden. Der Fokus von Caberg liegt auf Helmen mit hoher Funktionalität und stylischem Aussehen.


Sicherheit des Caberg Stunt

Für die Sicherheit legt Carberg ausgeklügelte Technologien in den Caberg Stunt Helm. Er ist ausgestattet mit einer schlagfesten Thermoplast-Außenschale. Das Polycarbonat wurde hierfür in eine sehr kompakte Form gegossen, die letztlich nur 1450 Gramm auf die Waage bringt. Selbstverständlich ist der Caberg Stunt ECE 22.05 geprüft und entspricht somit den europäischen Normen bezüglich der Helmsicherheit. Das Visier des Caberg Stunt ist Pinlock-vorbereitet und somit kratzfest und beschlagsfrei. Durch die Größe des Visiers entsteht eine offene Sicht, sodass hierdurch für mehr Sicherheit auf der Straße gesorgt wird. Die besondere Form mit dem spoilerartigen Hinterkopf sorgt für eine optimale Luftführung um den Helm, um möglichst wenig Widerstand aufzubauen. So wackelt der Helm auch bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten oder bei Kopfdrehungen nicht.

Caberg Stunt Blizzard
Caberg Stunt Blade in rot/schwarz

Tragekomfort des Caberg Stunt

Für einen angenehmen Sitz auf dem Kopf sorgt das 3D-Komfortpolster im Inneren des Caberg Stunt Helmes. Diese Polsterung ist komplett entnehmbar und waschbar, sodass der Caberg Stunt auch ein hygiensiches Tragen verspricht. Zudem ist das Innenfutter atmungsaktiv. Ein Micrometric Ratschen-Verschluss sorgt für einen passgenauen Sitz. Für eine ausreichende Luftzirkulation sorgt eine konsequente Be- und Entlüftung. Die Lüftungsschlitze des Caberg Stunt sind großzügig designt und können auch problemlos mit den Handschuhen geöffnet und geschlossen werden. Es befinden sich zwei Lüftungsschlitze am Oberkopf und ein Lüftungsschlitz am Kinn. Die Luftzirkulation, die über den Lüftungsschlitz des Kinns erzeugt wird, sorgt dafür, dass das Visier des Caberg Stunt Helm während der Fahrt nicht beschlägt. Per Knopfdruck am Kinn kann der Ventilationsschlitz geöffnet werden.

Caberg Stunt für Damen und Herren

Der Caberg Stunt setzt besonders auf ein junges und modernes Design, welches als Helm sowohl für Männer als auch als Helm für Frauen bestens geeignet ist. Während sich der Caberg Stunt Steez und Caberg Stunt Blade mit aufwendiger Grafik präsentieren, wählt der Biker mit dem Caberg Stunt die reine aber feine Lackierung. Der Caberg Stunt ist in zwei Helmschalengrößen verfügbar:

  • XS bis L : 53 bis 60 cm Kopfumfang
  • XL bis XXL: 61 bis 64 cm Kopfumfang
 

Ausstattungsmerkmale und Extras des Caberg Stunt

Besonders am Caberg Stunt ist, dass die Sonnenblende bereits integriert ist. Des Weiteren ist das Visier einfach und ohne Werkzeug zu wechseln, sodass Sie sowohl ein klares, als auch ein getöntes Visier zusätzlich nutzen können. Der Caberg Stunt ist zudem bluetoothvorbereitet für die JUST SPEAK Sprechanlage. Sie können mit der Sprechanlage Ihr Smartphone verbinden und Anrufe entgegennehmen oder mit anderen Bikern während der Fahrt kommunizieren.

Datenblatt Caberg Stunt

  • ECE 22.05
  • Gewicht: 1.450 g +/- 50 g
  • Material: schlagfestes Thermoplast
  • Verschluss: Micrometric-Ratschen-Verschluss
  • Pinlock-vorbereitetes Visier mit integrierter Sonnenblende
  • Innenausstattung herausnehmbar, waschbar und atmungsaktiv
  • 3-Wege Ventilation
Merkliste (0)