Caberg Jackal

Caberg Jackal

Since 11 August 2017, the biker scene has been wondering what new Full Face Helmet CABERG will delight its fans. On this day, CABERG officially registered the trademark JACKAL under the number 016664013. At helmexpress.com we do not only play with open Open Face Helmet, but also with open cards. We will tell you which one Motorcycle helmet is concealed behind the name CABERG JACKAL and the outstanding properties of this Open Face Helmet decrees.

STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL sun visor
CABERG STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL sun visor
STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL sun visor
Price €30.90
JACKAL visor with pinlock prep. clear-scratch-resistant

Preorder

CABERG JACKAL visor with pinlock prep. clear-scratch-resistant
JACKAL visor with pinlock prep. clear-scratch-resistant
Price €30.90
black
STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL chin wind deflector
CABERG STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL chin wind deflector
STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL chin wind deflector
Price €9.90
black
CABER JACKAL visor mechanism - base plate
CABERG CABER JACKAL visor mechanism - base plate
CABER JACKAL visor mechanism - base plate
Price €12.90
STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL PINLOCK LENS
CABERG STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL PINLOCK LENS
STUNT-XTRACE-JACKAL PINLOCK LENS
Price €29.90
{{resultCount}} Items
Sort By
products per page
Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next

Equipment features full-face helmet CABERG JACKAL

At the latest with the model designation JACKAL "Sniper" it becomes clear what this full-face helmet is alluding to. The CABERG designers come out as movie fans who are probably familiar with the sniper sequence in the blockbuster "The Jackal". It is probably intended to allude to the fact that the biker can shoot a bullet straight across the race track with his machine and the CABERG JACKAL. Without doubt, this full-face helmet was born in the wind tunnel. With the JACKAL, CABERG does without a striking spoiler and makes the full-face helmet appear as if it were made from a streamlined casting. The motorcycle helmet is made of resistant polycarbonate and weighs just 1,450 g. The helmet sizes XS-XXL are formed by two different helmet shells.

<

The front view of the Caberg Levante in black

Ventilation system and graphics

It is quite amazing how the designers from Bergamo/Italy understand how to integrate the ventilation elements almost invisibly into the motorcycle helmet. This is partly due to the new graphics, which are a special feature of CABERG full-face helmets. A good example is the CABERG JACKAL in black-red-white fluo. Here, the upper air inlets merge so seamlessly into the graphics that function and design blend homogeneously. Equally functional is the air circulation, which is achieved by these upper air inlets in conjunction with the front and back elements. In detail this means for the CABERG JACKAL: harmonious chin and upper head ventilation with ventilation at the back of the head.

  • Chin ventilation
  • Upper head ventilation
  • Occipital Ventilation

Visor and interior equipment

Anyone shooting their bike over the race track as fast as an arrow needs clear visibility and the widest possible field of vision. So that both these requirements are met, the designers have given the CABERG JACKAL full-face helmet a clear, scratch-resistant visor prepared for Pinlock - which, by the way, can be easily replaced without tools. Thanks to the integrated sun visor, a hardened biker can look relatively relaxed even in a low autumn sun. The chin wind deflector also shows the wind its limits. After extensive, sweaty adrenaline rides, the inner lining of a CABERG JACKAL full-face helmet can be easily removed and the biker can take a shower together.

Side view of the Caberg Levante with Pinlock visor
The Caberg Levante in black and white

Further comfort features

Jackals like to appear in very small but fine packs - which now and then also applies to bikers in the motorcycle clique. For short talks, the full-face helmet CABERG JACKAL can be quickly and comfortably removed via the Micrometric ratchet closure and just as quickly secured again. Finally, the Double Visor Technology ensures that the visor is virtually fog-free and remains in the desired position.

Whether full-face helmets from the Sniper or Supra model series - simply order a CABERG JACKAL full-face helmet online now at helmexpress.com.

CABERG JACKAL

CABERG JACKAL

Seit dem 11. August 2017 rätselt die Bikerszene, mit welchem neuen Integralhelm CABERG seine Fans beglücken wird. Denn an diesem Tag hat CABERG die Trademark JACKAL offiziell unter der no. 016664013 registrieren lassen. Wir spielen bei helmexpress.com ja nicht nur mit offenen Jet-Helme, sondern auch mit offenen Karten. Wir verraten euch, welcher Motorradhelm sich hinter der Bezeichnung CABERG JACKAL verbirgt und über welche herausragenden Eigenschaften dieser Integralhelm verfügt.

Ausstattungsmerkmale Integralhelm CABERG JACKAL

UmSpätestens bei der Modellbezeichnung JACKAL „Sniper“ wird klar, worauf dieser Integralhelm anspielt. Die CABERG Konstrukteure outen sich als Moviefans, denen die Sniper Sequenz im Blockbuster „Der Schakal“ nicht unbekannt sein dürfte. Es soll wohl darauf anspielen, dass der Biker mit seiner Maschine und dem CABERG JACKAL einer Gewehrkugel gleich über die Rennstrecke schießen kann. Zweifelsohne hat dieser Integralhelm seine Geburtsstunde im Windkanal erlebt. CABERG verzichtet beim JACKAL auf einen markanten Spoiler und lässt den Integralhelm wie aus einem stromlinienförmigen Guss erscheinen. Der Motorradhelm ist aus widerstandsfähigem Polycarbonat gefertigt und wiegt gerade einmal 1.450 g. Die Helmgrößen XS-XXL werden über zwei verschiedene Helmschalen gebildet.

<

Die Frontansicht des Caberg Levante  in schwarz

Lüftungssystem und Graphics

Es ist schon erstaunlich, wie es die Konstrukteure aus Bergamo/Italien verstehen, die Lüftungselemente nahezu unsichtbar in den Motorradhelm zu integrieren. Das liegt unter anderem an den neuen Grafiken, welche die CABERG Integralhelme im Besonderen auszeichnen. Ein gutes Beispiel ist der CABERG JACKAL in black-red-white fluo. Die oberen Lufteinlässe gehen hier dermaßen nahtlos in die Grafik über, dass sich Funktion und Design homogen vermischen. Ebenso funktionell erweist sich die Luftzirkulation, die durch besagte obere Lufteinlässe in Verbindung mit Front- und Rückenelement bewerkstelligt wird. Im Detail bedeutet das beim CABERG JACKAL: harmonierende Kinn- und Oberkopfbelüftung mit Entlüftung am Hinterkopf.

  • Kinnbelüftung
  • Oberkopfbelüftung
  • Hinterkopfbelüftung

Visier und Innenausstattung

Wer mit seinem Bike pfeilschnell über die Rennstrecke schießt, benötigt klare Sichtverhältnisse und ein möglichst großes Blickfeld. Damit beides zutrifft, haben die Konstrukteure dem Integralhelm CABERG JACKAL ein klares, kratzfestes und auf Pinlock vorbereitetes Visier verpasst – das sich übrigens ohne Werkzeug einfach auswechseln lässt. Dank der integrierten Sonnenblende blickt ein abgehärteter Biker selbst einer tiefer stehenden Herbstsonne relativ entspannt entgegen. Ebenso zeigt der Kinnwindabweiser dem Fahrtwind seine Grenzen auf. Nach ausgiebigen, schweißtreibenden Adrenalinfahrten lässt sich das Innenfutter bei einem CABERG JACKAL Integralhelm leicht herausnehmen und wandert gemeinsam mit dem Biker unter die Dusche.

Seitenansicht des Caberg Levante mit Pinlock Visier
Der Caberg Levante in schwarz-weiss

Weitere Komfortmerkmale

Schakale treten ja gerne in sehr kleinen aber feinen Rudeln auf – was dann und wann auch für Biker in der Motorradclique zutrifft. Für kurze Talks lässt sich der Integralhelm CABERG JACKAL über den Micrometric Ratschenverschluss schnell und komfortabel abnehmen und ebenso schnell wieder sichern. Die Double Visor Technologie sorgt schließlich dafür, dass das Visier sich als nahezu beschlagsfrei erweist und in der gewünschten Position verbleibt.

Ob Integralhelme aus der Sniper oder Supra Modellreihe – einfach jetzt einen CABERG JACKAL Integralhelm günstig online bestellen bei helmexpress.com.

Merkliste (0)