Caberg Drift

Caberg Drift

Caberg Drift – The Fullface helmet for demanding riders

The Italian helmet manufacturer Caberg, with its Drift series, speaks especially to demanding touring bikers, who attach great importance to the quality and functionality of a motorcycle helmet. The Caberg Drift not only convinces with its aerodynamic look but can also score points with its effective air circulation and comfortable interior design. In Helmet shop of helmexpress.com. , you will find numerous Caberg Drift models in high-quality design.

Table of Contents CABERG Drift

Caberg Drift Carbon

4 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. -33%

    CABERG DRIFT ARMOR matt black-anthracite XL
    matt schwarz/anthrazit
    CABERG CABERG DRIFT ARMOR DRIFT ARMOR
    Instead of €299.90 Special Price €199.90
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  2. -33%

    CABERG DRIFT SHADOW matt black-red-gun metal XL
    matt schw./rot/gun metal
    matt schwarz/weiss/anth.
    CABERG CABERG DRIFT SHADOW DRIFT SHADOW
    Instead of €299.90 Special Price €199.90
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  3. -33%

    CABERG DRIFT SHADOW matt black-white-anth. XL
    matt schwarz/weiss/anth.
    matt schw./rot/gun metal
    CABERG CABERG DRIFT SHADOW DRIFT SHADOW
    Instead of €299.90 Special Price €199.90
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
  4. -25%

    CABERG DRIFT CARBON carbon XL
    carbon
    CABERG CABERG DRIFT CARBON DRIFT CARBON
    Instead of €359.90 Special Price €269.90
    Incl. VAT
    Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional customs duties, taxes and fees.
* All Prices Incl. Tax:, plus. Returns

4 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Maximum safety with Triple-Composite

The Caberg Drift not only looks good but also offers the wearer maximum protection for crashes and impacts. The sturdy outer shell consists of a composite of the three materials carbon, Kevlar and fibreglass. Thanks to this tri-composite version, the Caberg Drift obtains the highest degree of stability and impact resistance. Also, the Pinlock prepared, and clear visor of the Caberg Drift is extremely scratch-resistant and has an integrated sun visor. With a simple hand movement, you can thus create ideal visual conditions. For necessary safety, the double-D ring closure ensures an all-around tight fit of the helmet.


  • ECE 22.05 Certified
  • Tri-composite outer shell
  • Integrated Sun Visor
  • Double-D ring closure

Cooler head thanks to 3-way ventilation

The premium helmets of the Caberg Drift series have an intelligent 3-way ventilation to ensure an ideal air circulation inside the helmet. The Caberg stunt has manually adjustable ventilation slots on the top and chin. Ventilation slits at the back of the head ensure a consistent ventilation, which can also be easily operated with a glove. The highlight of the Caberg Drift: thanks to the self-adjusting visor mechanism, the visor is not only open upward but can be pushed forward leaving more room for your face. If the folding visor is damaged, it can be easily removed without any tools and replaced with a new one.

Caberg Drift Side view
Caberg Drift | Video by Helmexpress | See settings for Subtitles

The comfort features of the Caberg Drift

The Caberg brand stands for high-quality Italian quality. Therefore, the interior of the Caberg Drift hardly leaves any wish open: the antibacterial inlay is breathable and can be removed and washed without much effort. A further addition to the comfort equipment is the double anti-turbulence neck roller, which cushions unevenness during driving and thus protects your neck. Since it is often useful on long tours to communicate with its fellow travellers, the Caberg Drift Bluetooth is prepared. It can be connected to most of the communication systems, and it also provides adequate space for speakers and a microphone.

Appealing designs in different sizes

The Caberg Drift is available in various colours and designs, all of which still have one thing in common: they have the appearance of a high-quality Fullface helmet. While the models Caberg Drift flux or Caberg Drift tour are defined by abstract graphics, the Caberg Drift carbon is convincing with simple coloured design and reduced weight. The helmets of the Caberg Drift series are suitable for men as well as for women and are therefore available in several sizes from XS to XXL.

 

More Information on the Caberg Drift

Caberg Drift

Caberg Drift

Caberg Drift – Der Fullface-Helm für anspruchsvolle Fahrer

Der italienische Helmhersteller Caberg spricht mit seiner Drift-Serie vor allem anspruchsvolle Tourenbiker an, welche großen Wert auf Qualität und Funktionalität des Motorradhelms legen. Der Caberg Drift überzeugt dabei nicht nur durch seinen aerodynamischen Look sondern kann auch mit seiner effektiven Luftzirkulation und komfortablen Innenausstattung punkten. In unserem Helmshop finden Sie zahlreiche Caberg Drift Modelle in hochwertiger Ausführung und unterschiedlichen Designs.


Inhaltsverzeichnis Caberg Drift

Caberg Drift Carbon

Maximale Sicherheit durch TRI-Composite

Der Caberg Drift sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern bietet dem Träger auch maximalen Schutz bei Stürzen und Stößen. Die robuste Außenschale besteht aus einem Verbund der drei Materialien Carbon, Kevlar und Glasfaser. Durch diese TRI-Composite Ausführung erlangt der Caberg Drift ein Höchstmaß an Stabilität und Schlagfestigkeit. Auch das Pinlock vorbereitete und klare Visier des Caberg Drift ist extrem kratzfest und verfügt über eine integrierte Sonnenblende. Mit einer einfachen Handbewegung können Sie sich somit ideale Sichtverhältnisse schaffen. Für die notwenige Sicherheit sorgt zudem der Doppel-D Ringverschluss, welcher einen rundum festen Sitz des Helms ermöglicht.

  • ECE 22.05 zertifiziert
  • TRI-Composite Außenschale
  • Integrierte Sonnenblende
  • Doppel-D Ringverschluss

Kühler Kopf dank 3-Wege-Ventilation

Die Premiumhelme der Caberg Drift Serie verfügen über eine intelligente 3-Wege-Ventilation, um im inneren des Helms eine ideale Luftzirkulation gewährleisten zu können. Der Caberg Stunt besitzt sowohl am Oberkopf als auch am Kinn manuell regelbare Lüftungsschlitze. Für eine konsequente Entlüftung sorgen Lüftungsschlitze am Hinterkopf, die ebenfalls und selbst mit dem Handschuh einfach bedient werden können. Das Highlight des Caberg Drift: Das Visier lässt sich dank des ‚Self Adjusting Visor Mechanism‘ nicht nur nach oben hin öffnen, sondern kann auch individuell nach vorne verschoben werden. Sollte das Klappvisier einmal beschädigt sein, lässt es sich problemlos ohne jegliches Werkzeug entfernen und durch ein neues ersetzen.

  • Ideale Luftzirkulation durch Lüftungsschlitze am Kinn, Ober- und Hinterkopf
  • Self Adjusting Visor Mechanism
Caberg Drift Seitenansicht
 

Die Komfortausstattung des Caberg Drift

Die Marke Caberg steht für hochwertige italienische Qualität. Daher lässt auch die Innenausstattung des Caberg Drift kaum noch Wünsche offen: Das antibakterielle Inlay ist atmungsaktiv und kann ohne großen Aufwand herausgenommen und gewaschen werden. Ein weiterer Zusatz der Komfortausstattung ist die doppelte Anti-Turbulenzen Nackenrolle, welche während des Fahrens Unebenheiten abfedert und somit Ihren Nacken schont. Da es auf langen Touren häufig sinnvoll ist, mit seinen Mitreisenden kommunizieren zu können, ist der Caberg Drift Bluetooth vorbereitet. Er kann mit dem Großteil aller Kommunikationssysteme verbunden werden und bietet zudem ausreichend Platz für entsprechende Lautsprecher und ein Mikrofon.

Ansprechende Designs in verschiedenen Größen

Der Caberg Drift ist in verschiedenen Farben und Designs erhältlich, welche dennoch alle eines gemein haben: Sie unterstützen das aerodynamische Aussehen des hochwertigen Fullface-Helms. Während die Modelle Caberg Drift Flux oder Caberg Drift Tour durch abstrakte Grafiken auffallen, überzeugt der Caberg Drift Carbon mit schlichtem unifarbenem Design und reduziertem Gewicht. Geeignet sind die Helme der Caberg Drift Serie sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen und sind daher in mehreren Größen von XS bis XXL erhältlich.

  • Erhältlich in verschiedenen Designs>
  • Geeignet für Kopfumfänge zwischen 53 cm und 63 cm

 

Datenblatt Caberg Drift

  • TRI-Composite: Carbon, Kevlar, Glasfaser
  • ECE 2205 Prüfsiegel
  • Ca. 1.400 g +/- 50 g
  • Pinlock vorbereitetes Visier mit integrierter Sonnenblende
  • Werkzeugloser Visierwechsel
  • Doppel-D Ringverschluss
  • Komfort-Innenausstattung: atmungsaktiv, antiallergen, herausnehmbar, waschbar>
  • 3-Wege-Ventilation
  • Bluetooth Konnektivität>
Merkliste (0)