Nexx X.G200

Nexx X.G200

Balanced helmet NEXX X.G200 available at helmexpress.com

You have just gotten used to the X.G100 from 2017 and the impressive helmet design and therefore expect a slightly modified full-face helmet for the NEXX X.G200. And what are the Portuguese doing? Surprise with a completely revised helmet concept aimed at the adventurous off-road biker. But actually only consistently. The full-face helmet NEXX X.G200 comes from the "Garages" series and is aimed at passionate mechanics. And in addition to a road machine, an enduro is also happy about the biker's donations. So, first of all, it's time to get down to work and then it's off to the next bouncy castle made of sand with the off-road machine. The helmexpress.com team will tell you what the NEXX X.G200 enduro helmet is up to.

black
black
white
X.G200-X.G100-X.G20 helmet shield
NEXX X.G200-X.G100-X.G20 helmet shield
X.G200-X.G100-X.G20 helmet shield
Price €32.99

-34%

black
X.G200 TRACKER full face helmet
NEXX X.G200 TRACKER full face helmet
X.G200 TRACKER full face helmet
Instead of 339,99 € Price €224.91

-36%

black
X.G200 PURIST full face helmet
NEXX X.G200 PURIST full face helmet
X.G200 PURIST full face helmet
Instead of 309,99 € Price €197.91

-34%

red
yellow
X.G200 GHARDAIA full face helmet
NEXX X.G200 GHARDAIA full face helmet
X.G200 GHARDAIA full face helmet
Instead of 339,99 € Price €224.91
{{resultCount}} Items
Sort By
products per page
Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} ... {{caption}} Next Previous {{caption}} ... {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} {{caption}} Next

Equipment features full-face helmet NEXX X.G200

If a biker should accidentally jump off his enduro while riding over the terrain, the head area will be very light thanks to the X.G200 helmet shell made of a Kevlar, fibreglass and carbon mixture. The chin area protection, which is moved forward, takes the horror out of frontal ground encounters. The double D-ring closure holds the X.G200 securely and firmly on the biker's head. The helmet shield and either tinted Google or sunglasses provide glare protection (you can also get everything here at helmexpress.com). Anyone who goes out on the track with the "purist" in matt black has a decidedly unadorned look. The X.G200 full-face helmet and the graphics of a "Desert Race", "Dirt Fever" or "Superhunky" are much more colourful. Even those who drive their Triumph Enduro over the sand hills with a NEXX X.G200 in the "Flat 6" design will appreciate the colourful graphics.


NEXX X.WED 2

Interior and ventilation

Even though the helmet design in the vintage look may seem slightly nostalgic, it goes without saying that the full-face helmet NEXX X.G200 only uses the latest technology. X.SMART DRY is what the developers call the inner lining, which is tailored to the morphology of the biker. For hygienic reasons, it can be easily removed and is washed at 30 °C (hand wash recommended). The high-tech material then dries in the fresh air in an environmentally friendly manner. The chin ventilation integrated into the X.G200 also provides a feeling of fresh air. It drives the air circulation and makes relaxed driving in the blazing sun possible.


NEXX X.WED 2

Safety and comfort

Safety and comfort - two core competencies that are not only important because of the spelling in the full-face helmet NEXX X.G200. The unisex motorcycle helmet has been extensively tested for its safety features and has been awarded the ECE 22.05 test seal. The low weight of just 1,220 g makes it very comfortable to wear. However, there is a certain joy when a familiar voice comes out of the helmet on longer tours. This is because the biker or biker lady has equipped the NEXX X.G200 full-face helmet with the optional Bluetooth system NEXX X-COM - the enduro helmet is prepared for this. CONCLUSION: Those who like to turn their backs on the road and stalk over hilly landscapes will be delighted with the NEXX X.G200 enduro helmet.

Simply select your size and helmet design now and buy the NEXX X.G200 cheaply in our online shop at helmexpress.com

Nexx X.G200

Nexx X.G200

Integralhelm NEXX X.G200 günstig im Onlineshop bei helmexpress.com

Da hat man sich gerade an den X.G100 aus dem Jahr 2017 und das eindrucksvolle Helmdesign gewöhnt und erwartet folglich beim NEXX X.G200 einen leicht modifizierten Integralhelm. Und was machen die Portugiesen? Überraschen mit einem völlig überarbeiteten Helmkonzept ausgerichtet auf den abenteuerlustigen Off-Road-Biker. Aber eigentlich nur konsequent. Der Integralhelm NEXX X.G200 stammt ja aus der „Garagen“-Serie und richtet sich an passionierte Schrauber. Und neben einer Straßenmaschine freut sich ebenso eine Enduro über die Zuwendungen des Bikers. Also zunächst fleißig geschraubt und im Anschluss geht’s ab mit der Geländemaschine zur nächsten Hüpfburg aus Sand. Was der Endurohelm NEXX X.G200 alles „im Schild“ führt, verrät euch das Team von helmexpress.com.

Wir können keine Produkte entsprechend dieser Auswahl finden

Ausstattungsmerkmale Integralhelm NEXX X.G200

Falls ein Biker beim Ritt übers Gelände doch einmal unfreiwillig von seiner Enduro hüpft, geht das im Kopfbereich dank der X.G200 Helmschale aus einem Kevlar-, Fiberglas- und Carbongemisch denkbar glimpflich aus. Der vorverlegte Kinnbereichsschutz nimmt frontalen Bodenbegegnungen den Schrecken. Der Doppel-D-Ringverschluss hält den X.G200 sicher und fest auf dem Kopf des Bikers. Für Blendschutz sorgt das Helmschild und wahlweise eine getönte Google oder Sonnenbrille (gibt’s alles auch hier bei helmexpress.com). Wer mit dem „Purist“ in matt schwarz auf die Strecke geht, gibt sich betont schnörkellos. Weit farbenfroher geht es mit dem Integralhelm X.G200 und der Grafik eines „Desert Race“, „Dirt Fever“ oder „Superhunky“ zu. Auch wer seine Triumph-Enduro mit einem NEXX X.G200 im Design „Flat 6“ über die Sandhügel treibt, weiß eine farbenfrohe Grafik zu schätzen.


NEXX X.WED 2

Innenausstattung und Belüftung

Auch, wenn das Helmdesign im Vintage-Look leicht nostalgisch wirken mag, selbstverständlich ist im Integralhelm NEXX X.G200 nur modernste Technologie verbaut. X.SMART DRY nennen die Entwickler das auf die Morphologie des Bikers abgestimmte Innenfutter. Um hygienischen Gründen zu entsprechen, lässt es sich leicht herausnehmen und wandert bei 30 °C in die Wäsche (Handwäsche empfohlen). Anschließend trocknet das Hightech Material umweltschonend an der frischen Luft. Für Frischluftgefühl sorgt im Übrigen auch die im X.G200 integrierte Kinnbelüftung. Sie treibt die Luftzirkulation an und macht entspanntes Fahren in praller Sonne möglich.


NEXX X.WED 2

Sicherheit und Komfort

Sicherheit und Komfort – zwei Kernkompetenzen, die nicht nur wegen der Rechtschreibung beim Integralhelm NEXX X.G200 groß geschrieben werden. Der Unisex Motorradhelm wurde ausgiebig auf seine Sicherheitsmerkmale getestet und ist mit dem Prüfsiegel ECE 22.05 versehen. Das geringe Gewicht von gerade einmal 1.220 g lässt hohen Tragekomfort aufkommen. Freude kommt indessen auf, wenn bei längeren Touren eine vertraute Stimme aus dem Helm klingt. Das liegt dann daran, dass der Biker bzw. die Biker Lady den Integralhelm NEXX X.G200 mit dem optionalen Bluetooth System NEXX X-COM ausgerüstet hat – der Endurohelm ist dafür vorbereitet. FAZIT: Wer der Straße gerne mal den Rücken kehrt und sich über Hügellandschaften heranpirscht, wird am Enduro Helm X.G200 von NEXX seine helle Freude haben.

Einfach jetzt Größe und Helmdesign auswählen und den NEXX X.G200 günstig kaufen im Onlineshop bei helmexpress.com.